top of page

BLOG NO. 10 - NEXT STEPS

After completing the last major aspect of my project last week, all focus was on crossing my 't's and dotting my 'i's. I feel my community outreach was a success, I was pressed for time so I could not do anything very creative, but going to my local library was still a good experience. The latter parts of capstone have also showed me how hard it is to manage a website. Organizing everything is very difficult. Overall, I feel good about my project. I have some doubts about some aspects of my project, specifically my experiment, but I do feel somewhat proud of my project. I am excited about designing my booth and really hope to make it very intriguing. I feel like my project calls for a very aesthetically pleasing booth.


10 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page