top of page

"GETTING DOWN TO THE BASICS" - BLOG POST NO. 02

Updated: Jan 10, 2019

The workload is slowly ramping up now. There are a lot of aspects of the project that need to be accounted for and initiated soon. I have to work on the website, annotated bibliography, social media, and market research all at the same time. I am finding it difficult to account for all of these aspects. I find myself jumping around a lot, one minute I am working on annotations, the next I am working on market research, it is a little overwhelming. In addition, it does not help that I did complete the annotated bibliography correctly the first time, so I now find myself a bit behind. Also, midterms are coming up so the workload for my other classes are increasing as well. These next couple weeks will be stressful. There are also two people in my class who are sick so hopefully I don't catch anything.




6 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page