top of page

THE CREATIVE STRUGGLES - BLOG NO. 04

The focus for the past few class sessions has been my designs. I have spent a lot of time brainstorming different design schemes for the lines, and it is proving to be much more difficult than I thought. Sketching down ideas on paper is one thing, but then taking that design and bringing it to life on the computer is another thing. The creative process for these designs is tedious and takes a lot of trial and error. However, I have successfully created designs for 2 of my lines. Furthermore, getting responses on my market research survey is proving more difficult than expected. I also find my social media lacking at times because I am so consumed in the design process. My focus for the next week or so is getting as many designs done as possible, gathering materials to implement designs into my products, and gathering more responses for my research survey. I am a bit behind overall so hopefully I can get it together these next few weeks. In addition, one of my goals is to boost my social media tremendously. A



successful business needs a successful social media.

1 view

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page