top of page

"THE START" - BLOG NO. 01

Welcome to our official blog. Throughout my journey of creating this company, I will be posting blogs randomly to update you on my progress, share my challenges, and talk about much more. While my company is still in the very early stages, there is still a lot to talk about. I have just finished my initial research outline, which was difficult at some points because I had trouble finding research related to my subject and wasn’t sure what kind of research would be relevant to my company. I primarily focused on graphic design elements and their relationship with emotions/mindsets, and researched a lot on emotions/productivity in the workplace. I am also in the very early stages of sending out a survey to the public. This survey will hopefully give me market research I can use to better my product. I am also starting the process of a mentor. In the past it has been hard to find a mentor willing to help, hopefully this time it will be easier. I also started developing my online presence. I created a website and social media. I am very excited about designing my website and working on my social media. My goal is to create a strong and recognizable aesthetic that is shared across all levels of my brand.


8 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page